What we offer
AIS is a family owned and operated Insurance Agency. We strive to bring you superior customer service without all the normal hassle of getting Auto, Home, SR22, Motorcycle, RV, UTV, or Commercial Auto Insurance. We make a personal connection to each of our customers to insure you get the coverage you need without the added pressure of trying to sell you something you may not want or need.
No current Insurance?
No Problem! We have choices when quoting your insurance needs. Don't get caught driving without insurance, it's better to pay a little now rather than a lot later!
Penalties & Fines For “No Insurance” Ticket in Missouri
When you borrow a friend’s car, make sure you have proof that the car is insured, in case you are pulled over by a police officer for a traffic violation. Even though the car may be insured, if you can’t find the insurance card at the time of the traffic stop, you may receive a ticket for “No Insurance,” “No Proof of Insurance,” “Failure to Maintain Financial Responsibility,” or “Failure to Provide Proof of Insurance.”
$300 Fine, 15 Days in Jail, and 4 Points on Your Driving Record for Missouri “No Insurance” Ticket
It is illegal to drive a vehicle in Missouri that is not insured, and a judge can fine you up to $300, put you in jail for 15 days, suspend your license, or enter an order of supervision against you for each violation.
Had Insurance for years and just paying too much?
Often as consumers we pay insurance premiums year after year without taking the time to look for less expensive coverage. We can get you a quote over the phone in less than 10 minutes and let you know if your current coverage is your best option or give you a competitive rate that may better fit your needs. Give us a few minutes and we'll give you peace of mind.
We offer SR22 coverage as an auto policy or a non-owners policy. So, we make it easy and inexpensive to file your SR22 and maintain your state required financial responsibility.
24 Hour Reinstatement
If you have meet all the requirements of the state and are eligible for a license reinstatement or limited driving privilege we can get you back on the road in as little as 24 hours. Typically our reinstatements come back within 4 hours if we get them submitted before 10am.